IETM Board of Directors

is delegated by the General Assembly to make financial and management decisions but major aspects (e.g. approving audited accounts/electing the Board, etc.) are presented at the General Assemblies of the membership.

Anne-Cécile Sibué-Birkeland / Black Box Teater, Norway (President)
Cathie Boyd / Cryptic, United Kingdom (Vice-president)
Barbara Poček / Glej Theatre, Slovenia
Geoliane Arab / ONDA, France
Grzegorz Reske / East European Performing Arts Platform, Poland
Toni Gonzalez / Escena Internacional Bcn, Spain 

IETM Advisory Committee

operates as a think-tank to discuss the direction of the network regarding middle and long-term strategy, and to maintain close relations with the membership.

Anikó Rácz / SÍN Arts and Culture Centre, Hungary
Caspar Nieuwenhuis / Likeminds, Netherlands
Dawn Walton / Eclipse Theatre, United Kingdom 
Lian Bell / Independent, Ireland
Linda Di Pietro / Indisciplinarte, Italy
Neil Webb / British Council, United Kingdom
Nicolas Bertrand / Independent, France
Pippa Bailey / Independent, Australia
Vahid Evazzadeh / The Counter Institute, Denmark
Vesselin Dimov / ACT, Bulgaria
Zane Estere Gruntmane / Pigeon-Bridge, Latvia

+ The 6 members of the Board of Directors