IETM

19 Square Sainctelette
1000 Brussels - Belgium
Tel: +32 2 201 09 15
Email: ietm@ietm.org

How to get to IETM's Secretariat 

STIB:

underground Yser (line 2, exit "Rue de l'Héliport"), tramway 51, bus 47

Train:

Gare du Nord + underground Yser or a 15 minute walk

Car:

inner ring, between Rogier and Basilique, exits Sainctelette & Yser

Staff

Nan van Houte
Secretary General
nan.vanhoute@ietm.org 

Elena Polivtseva
Communication and Policy Manager
elena.polivtseva@ietm.org

Fernando Bittencourt Hersan
Communication Officer
fernando.bittencourt@ietm.org

Victor Mayot
Project Manager Meetings
victor.mayot@ietm.org

Francisca Salgueiro
Production Officer
francisca.salgueiro@ietm.org

Elena Di Federico
Project Manager Research and Publications
elena.difederico@ietm.org

Albert Meijer
Membership Officer
albert.meijer@ietm.org

Abdallah Bahlit
Administrator
abdallah.bahlit@ietm.org