Shape the Future of the World Theatre Map

Developed by HowlRound, The World Theatre Map is a crowd-sourced directory and real-time map of the global theatre community. It is a collectively-owned, people-powered tool which connects theatre makers and organisations from all over the world and provides them with vital information, resources and research.

The project is currently in its beta version and it’s up to you to help shape its final version! Take your time to discover this new tool and make sure to share your feedback with the HowlRound team. They will be available for a chat every Wednesday (hours listed below) via Google Hangouts. To tune in to the call, click here

1 March at 10:00 CST (Mexico City) / 11:00 EST (New York) / 13:00 ART (Buenos Aires) / 16:00 UTC (London) / 17:00 CET (Brussels) / 18:00 EET (Beirut)

15 March at 10:00 CDT (Mexico City) / 11:00 EDT (New York) / 12:00 ART (Buenos Aires) / 15:00 UTC (London) / 16:00 CET (Brussels) / 17:00 EET (Beirut)

22 March at 10:00 CDT (Mexico City) / 11:00 EDT (New York) / 12:00 ART (Buenos Aires) / 15:00 UTC (London) / 16:00 CET (Brussels) / 17:00 EET (Beirut)

29 March at 10:00 CDT (Mexico City) / 11:00 EDT (New York) / 12:00 ART (Buenos Aires) / 15:00 GMT/UTC / 16:00 BST (London) / 17:00 CEST (Brussels) / 18:00 EEST (Beirut)

5 April at 10:00 CDT (Mexico City) / 11:00 EDT (New York) / 12:00 ART (Buenos Aires) / 15:00 GMT/UTC / 16:00 BST (London) / 17:00 CEST (Brussels) / 18:00 EEST (Beirut)

The World Theatre Map will be presented at IETM Bucharest Plenary Meeting, 20 - 23 April 2017, where you will also be able to share your feedback with the HowlRound team in person.